Place Details

Associated Student Government - UConn Hartford

85 Lawler Rd
West Hartford,  CT 06117

Phone: (860) 570-9235

Associated Student Government - UConn Hartford

Elected and hired members of the Associated Student Government vow to represent the student body.
Within ASG several committees are in place that help facilitate many of the goals ASG strives to maintain. Any fee paying student is eligible to take part in the Public Relations Committee, the Programming Committee, and the Finance Committee. For more information on these committees contact the chairs listed below.

Public Relations Committee -Triesha Thomas, triesha.thomas@uconn.edu

Programming Board Committee- Kiara Forbes, Kiara.forbes@uconn.edu

Finance Committee- Dania Salazar, dania.salazar@uconn.edu

For general information regarding ASG, contact Syed Naqvi-President, syed.h.naqvi@uconn.edu, Dan O'reilly, dan.oreilly@uconn.edu , Paul Young Paul.young@uconn.edu , or Shannon Guilmette , shannon.guilmette@uconn.edu


This is the official page of the University of Connecticut Hartford Campus Associated Student Government (ASG).

Show Map

Business Info


Categories: College & University, School, University

Hours

Mon: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Report a Problem

Past Events

More Events
Tweets from Hartford
twitter